Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nyjah Brum

Nyjah Brum

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nyjah Brum
"Emily is amazing! She always gets me the best rates. She is incredibly informative and transparent."
Profile photo of M Billups

M Billups

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Billups
"Ty was very helpful and convincing."
Profile photo of DENISE BUTLER

DENISE BUTLER

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DENISE BUTLER
"Ty Gittens was a remarkable agent. Always responded in a timely manner and very knowledgeable. Thanks Ty, I highly recommend you."
Profile photo of Chris Davis

Chris Davis

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Davis
"I talked to Emilly , she was verry informative, answered all my questions abd she was verry personable."
Profile photo of Constance Bailey

Constance Bailey

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Bailey
"My experience with everyone that I talk to from State Farm was so amazing they were so helpful especially since I was coming from Florida and since I wasn’t there when it happened I was kind of clueless and when Danielle came by she explained everything to me I was so stressed out and she relieved all my stress she broke everything down as to what will be happening and what will be taking care of I made it back home with peace of mind thank you State Farm I definitely believe that State Farm commercial with Jake 😂😂❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Richard Centeno

Richard Centeno

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Centeno
"best insurance company ever! I had an unfortunate hit & run incident, where my car was parked, and someone side swiped my car. And thankfully StateFarm was there to get my car fixed, give me a great 20/80 discount with enterprise car rental, followed up with me every step of the way. Absolutely great their level of commitment towards customer satisfaction is above and beyond! Like a good neighbor State Farm was there"
Profile photo of LEHIGHAVE26

LEHIGHAVE26

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LEHIGHAVE26
"Love this team , always responsive and professional. Call if you have an issue , if they miss your call they will get back to you and tend to your issue with adept knowledge and urgency ."
Profile photo of Tanisha Suber

Tanisha Suber

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Suber
"Emily Harris was GREAT! She really helped me with my issue and was very informative and patient with me!! 10s across the board!!"
Profile photo of Kierra Hill

Kierra Hill

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kierra Hill
"Purchasing policies was so easy with Ty and his company! Ty explained everything thoroughly and is always available for any questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elsie Concepcion

Elsie Concepcion

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elsie Concepcion
"Highly recommend Tye Gittens State Farm. Their team is quick to respond and have provided excellent advice for my coverage needs at reasonable prices."
Profile photo of Roxanne Thomas

Roxanne Thomas

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Thomas
"I called in today because my premium went up. I spoke with Emily and what a great experience it was. She helped me choose the policy that best suited me, and she explained everything in detail. By the time we hung up, I was very pleased as she convinced me to get the renter insurance too"
Profile photo of Philip Antonelli

Philip Antonelli

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Antonelli
"The Team at State Farm is awesome! Larry Roberts took the time to review all our needs and found us great rates and discounts. We can call any time. We even called from the sales room floor, after hours, when we purchased our new vehicles and they were able to send our insurance information within the hour. Great team!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Ellis

Rhonda Ellis

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Ellis
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Emily of state farm. I needed renters insurance and she walked me through everything that I needed and wanted to know. Very nice and knowledgeable! Thank you Emily for all your help!"
Profile photo of Sherman Christopher

Sherman Christopher

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherman Christopher
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Talant Muzikk

Talant Muzikk

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talant Muzikk
"Emily did a great job with taking care of what I needed. she’s an awesome person I gave her 200% rating. Her customer service is magnificent."
Profile photo of Jessica Johnson

Jessica Johnson

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Johnson
"I reached out to Ty and his team to see if they could reduce my home and auto insurance premiums. After a few minutes, I was wowed with a quote which was over $2,000 less than with my current insurance, Liberty Mutual. Ty’s quote was the least expensive of all 5 other quotes I received. Highly recommend, great customer service m, and very knowledgeable. Definitely give them a call to save on your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brittany S

Brittany S

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany S
"Best experience with any insurance company EVER! Mr. Ty Gittens was so knowledgeable, friendly, and professional from point A to Z. I feel a sense of confidence and security for myself and my family. Thank you for giving me the invaluable, peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Andrew Preston

Andrew Preston

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Preston
"Ty has been a great help in getting me the maximum savings when it comes to my car insurance. I was with NJM and paying at least $2000 more a year for two vehicles. What's even better is that I reach out to him when I have questions, not a random call center and his team is very knowledgable and customer focused. I also have my life and home owners insurance through Ty (also savings are more than with the previous company) and highly recommend you let him take care of all your insurance needs. I promise you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Andre Jones

Andre Jones

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Jones
"Ty has been a lifesaver for me and my entire family. Not only did he provide us with the best rates available, he helps out 24/7 and is always available and communicates with any questions or concerns we may have! I’d refer him to anybody!! Thanks again Ty!! God Bless you and your family."
Profile photo of Nate Lawrence

Nate Lawrence

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Lawrence
"Ty Gittens made my experience in obtaining life insurance with Start Farm extremely seamless. His professionalism is unmatched and I will be referring others to him."
Profile photo of Ana Ali

Ana Ali

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Ali
"I started a life insurance policy and a homeowners policy three years ago with State Farm. Last year, I actually started a car insurance policy. Unfortunately, last month I got into a auto accident no fault of mine of course. I immediately called my State Farm rep to notify them and to my surprise they were very sympathetic, caring and very informative as to what my next steps were and what I should be expecting. My rep also informed me that everything will be taken care of and not to worry. Of course that’s what they all say. However, with this agency it was very TRUE😃 The next day my rental was set up, three days later an insurance adjuster was out to assess my vehicle. I am pleased to say that all of my experiences have been very positive and I will continue to recommend State Farm “Drexel Hill” to anyone in need of a Great Insurance Agent😃"
Profile photo of darian horne

darian horne

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darian horne
"Ty annd his staff are amazing!"
Profile photo of Romaro Miller

Romaro Miller

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Romaro Miller
"Absolutely pleased with Ty and his exceptional staff! Their expertise and dedication have made all the difference in finding the perfect coverage for my needs. They went above and beyond to ensure I understand everything and feel confident in my policy. It's a relief to know I have such a reliable team looking out for me. Highly recommend!""
Profile photo of CM DeRose

CM DeRose

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CM DeRose
"I recently switched over to this agency from Allstate and I had a great experience dealing with my new agent, Larry Roberts - He was very knowledgeable, informative, and most importantly honest. Simple & easy process - Would highly recommend to my friends and family. Thanks again !"
Profile photo of Celeta Brown

Celeta Brown

August 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Celeta Brown
"Too much to write...bottom line if you have other options choose them. I was transferred here not by choice, my previous statefarm agent passed away and they transferred everyone out. If you like not have proper promt communication choose here. Best of luck."